New Site

Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
Student Registrations (IVR): 044-30210351
Post Your Query/Complaint/Grievance - e-Sahaayataa
Apr 2014
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

Contact Details

Branches of SIRC of ICAI
Branch Code Name of the Branch Address Email Branch Website
107 Mysore CA Site No.2, Bank Employees Colony, Bogadi, Mysore-570026 mysore@icai.org

not available

120 Nellore 16-2/126, Kasturidevi Nagar, Raghava Cine Complex Road(Railway Track Road), II FloorUpstairs "Ravi Diabetes Research Centre, Pogathota, Nellore-524001 nellore@icai.org

www.nellore-icai.org

108 Palghat 8/121/(2), Indrani Naga, rChunnambuthara, Palakkad-678012 palghat@icai.org

not available

109 Pondicherry 'ICAI Bhawan'No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar, Puducherry-605011 pondicherry@icai.org

not available

110 Quilon 'ICAI Bhawan'Audit Bhavan, Pallithottam, Kollam-691006 quilon@icai.org

 

117 Rajamahendravaram Door No.29-2-3, Sommina Building,Opp.: State Bank of India, Pushkar Ghatt Branch, Near Gokavaram Bustand, Rajamahendravaram-533104 rajamahendravaram@icai.org

not available

30 Salem No.65, ICAI Stree, tRamakrishna Road, Salem-636007 salem@icai.org

www.icaisalem.org

S123 Sivakasi ICAI Bhawan,128, Velayutham Road,Sivakasi – 626123
PH: 04562-224448
sivakasi@icai.org  
26 Tiruchirapalli Green House Apartments28, Mc Donald's Road, Cantonment, Tiruchirapall-i620001 tiruchirapalli@icai.org

not available

111 Tirunelveli No.38-A, Anguvilas BuildingV K Road, Tirunelveli-627001 tirunelveli@icai.org

not available

S121 Tirupati Door No. 1-5-599/N, Adithya Towers, Flat No. 10, Ground Floor, Balaji Colony, Tirupati-517502 tirupathi@icai.org

not available

112 Tirupur No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram, Tirupur-641601 tirupur@icai.org

www.tiruicai.org

33 Trichur 'ICAI Bhawan'IX/569 Sakthan Thampuran Nagar, Near Heart Hospital, Thrissur-680001 trichur@icai.org

http://icaitrichur.org/

29 Trivandrum 'ICAI Bhawan', P.B.No.416T.C. 41/401, Pound Road, Thycaud, Trivandrum-695014 trivandrum@icai.org

http://tvmicai.org/

115 Tuticorin 'ICAI Bhawan', 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi NagarNear SRRA Hospital, Off Ettayapuram Road, Tuticorin-628002 tuticorin@icai.org

www.icaituticorin.org

116 Udupi 'ICAI Bhawan', I Floor, Sri Mahalasa Damodar Towers, Kunjibettu, Udupi-576102 udupi@icai.org

http://udupi-icai.org

113 Vellore "ICAI Bhawan", # 16, Honnegar Street(Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001 vellore@icai.org

www.velloreicai.org

27 Vijayawada D.No.27-12-63,64,65, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002 vijayawada@icai.org www.vijayawada-icai.org
114 Visakhapatnam Opposite Andhra Bank, D.No.9-36-22/2, Pithapuram Colony, Visakhapatnam-530003 visakhapatnam@icai.org

www.icaivisakhapatnam.org

     Karimnagar             
     Ongole             
     Warangal             
Page - 01 | 02