New Site

Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
Student Registrations (IVR): 044-30210351
Post Your Query/Complaint/Grievance - e-Sahaayataa
Apr 2014
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

Contact Details

Branches of SIRC of ICAI
Branch Code Name of the Branch Address Email Branch Website
101 Alleppey "ICAI Bhawan" District Co-operative Bank Building, LaneMunicipal Office Ward, Palace RoadOpp: Town HallAlapuzha-688001 alleppey@icai.org

www.alleppeyicai.org

21 Bangalore 'ICAI Bhawan'16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area, Bangalore-560052 bangalore@icai.org

www.bangaloreicai.org

31 Belgaum Swaroop Plaza, II Floor, Tilakwadi, Belgaum-590006 belgaum@icai.in

www.icaibelgaum.org

119 Bellary No. 7/16, Second Floor, Balaji Rao Road, Vaddara Banda, Bellary-583101 bellary@icai.org

www.icaibellary.org

32 Calicut 'ICAI Bhawan'Cherootty Nagar, Near Planetarium, Eranhipalam P.O.Kozhikode-673006 calicut@icai.org  
22 Coimbatore No. 44 & 45, ICAI Bhawan, Opp. Union Bank of India,Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur,Coimbatore - 641002 coimbatore@icai.org

www.coimbatoreicai.org

24 Ernakulam 57/3146, Diwan's Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682016 ernakulam@icai.org

www.kochiicai.org

102 Erode 122-A, Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post, Erode-638009 erode@icai.org

http://icaierode.org/

103 Guntur 'ICAI Bhawan'D.No.25-17-123, (60 Feet Road)Srinivasaraothota 11th Line, Guntur-522004 guntur@icai.org

not available

104 Hubli “ICAI Bhawan”Madhura Chetana Colony, Keshwapur, Kusugal Road, Hubli-580023 hubli@icai.org

www.icaihubli.org

25 Hyderabad 11-5-398/CRed Hills, Hyderabad-500004 hyderabad@icai.org

www.icaihyd.org

118 Kakinada Door No.1-14-14G-2, Sirisadan Apartments, Sriram Nagar, Kakinada-533003 kakinada@icai.org not available
S122 Kannur

Brigade Centre, Fort Road, Kannur - 670001

kannur@icai.org  
105 Kottayam E-1, Second Floor, Makil CentreGood Shepherd Road, Kottayam-686001 kottayam@icai.org http://kottayamicai.org/
106 Kumbakonam No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001 kumbakonam@icai.org

not available

23 Madurai 'ICAI Bhawan'Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandir School, Visalakshipuram, Madura-i625014 madurai@icai.org

www.maduraiicai.org

28 Mangalore II Floor, Mahendra Arcade, Kodial Bail, Mangalore-575003 mangalore@icai.org

www.icaimangalore.org

Page - 01 | 02