New Site

Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
Student Registrations (IVR): 044-30210351
Post Your Query/Complaint/Grievance - e-Sahaayataa
Apr 2014
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Kannur Branch
Chairman CA. Jacob P J 9447778744 jandg07@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Mohanan U 9447016660 umohananfca@yahoo.co.in
Secretary CA. Jayaprakesh MC 9446533988 cajpknr@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Suresh Kumar C 9847002026 sureshandsaju@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Rejeesh TK 9847175219 tkrfca@rediffmail.com
Member CA. K.K. Vijyan 9447021772 kkvijayancnr@gmail.com
Sivakasi Branch
Chairman CA. M. Muthusubramanian 9842163649 mmsrjpm@gmail.com,ms5942in@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. Siva Sooria Perumal 9843120147 sooria@vsnl.net
Secretary CA. V. Veera Badran 9894675717 veerabadran.v@icai.org , veerabadran_ca@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. G. Anuradha 9443334468 anugiri.ca@gmail.com ,sfs.sivakasi@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. J. Maria Raja Basker 9443409020 jmrbasker@gmail.com , jmrbasker@yahoo.com
Member CA. F. Charles 9367421333 charleskani@gmail.com ,charlesfkani@yahoo.co.in
Alleppey Branch
Chairman CA. R. Sreenivasan 9847051915 sreenivasan2121@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Bijumon Antony 9847887042 bijumon72@yahoo.co.in
Secretary CA. B. Remesan 9447158838 bremesan@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Malu V. Nair 9995627447 malathynair0003@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Vidhu Kumar B 9447791106 cakerala@gmail.com
Member CA. T.V. Harikrishnan 9847057901 harica_62@sify.com
       

Palghat Branch

Chairman CA. A.K. Mohandas 9447052311 akmohandas@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Harish C.R. 9446569267 cacrharish@gmail.com ,crhari@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. K.P. Madhusoodanan 7403403000 kpmnamboothiri@gmail.com ,madhu_parali@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. Harish T.S. 9846658538 caharishts@gmail.com , harishpgt@rediffmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Arun Aravind 9447422744 ca.arun@ameya.pro
Member CA. T.V. Ananthakrishnan 9447960130 anandtv_52@rediffmail.com
Bangalore Branch
Chairman CA. Ravindranath S N 9632503279 fcasnravi@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Babu K 9342500855 kbabu74@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. Allama Prabhu M S 9880124567 prabhu_allama@yahoo.com
Treasurer CA. Pampanna B.E. 9986752428 pampannabe@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Naina Gadia 9902003314 nainagadia@yahoo.com
Member CA. Bhat Shivaram Shankar 9880633334; 9741033334 cashivaram@gmail.com; shivaram@saankhyalabs.com
Member CA. Geetha A.B. 9845526327 geethaab@yahoo.co.in; adhyamgeetha@gmail.com
Member CA. Shravan Guduthur 9844546161 shravan@ascapro.com

Pondicherry Branch

Chairman CA. Meenakshi Sundar 9442535820 vmsundarpdy@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Vijaykumar N. Modi 9443274231 veejay_2003@yahoo.com; camodiassociates@gmail.com
Secretary CA. K. Kumaraguru 9443492670 nracud@hotmail.com
Treasurer CA. M.S. Ravichandran 9443079941 msravi_ca@yahoo.co.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. Prabagarane V 9842333714 rameshprabagar@gmail.com
Member CA. Parsuram Mallick 9443086376 mparasu@gandco-ca.com

Belgaum Branch

Chairman CA. Vijayeendra G. Patil 9448634961 vijayeendrapatil@yahoo.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Sanjay S. Mudnur 9945894031, 9964946930 ssmbgm@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. Shivananda Vilas Halbhavi 9886255794 svhalbhavi@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Channabasappa Nagraj Patil 9480537578 cacnpatil111@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Praveen Prakash Ghali 9448765797 praveenghali@gmail.com
Member CA. Chetan Vijay Chougule 9448544532 cachetan@hotmail.com

Quilon Branch

Chairman CA. Koshy T Y 9847211819 koshyty@yahoo.co.in; koshyty@yahoo.com
Vice-Chairman CA. P. Alphonse 9387304641 fca55@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. R. Muralee Mohan 9447042077 muraliadr@yahoo.com; camuraliadr@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Sam Varghese 9249767030 sam@kvco.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. Renjith S 9447222833 renjisasi@gmail.com; renjith.s@icai.org
Member CA. C. Sasidharan Pillai 9495205251 svrpdlm@yahoo.co.in; sasidharanpillai@rediffmail.com

Bellary Branch

Chairman CA. Rajasekhar K 9448057789 sekhar2k@yahoo.com; casekhar2011@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. M.L. Lakshminarayana 9448070177 mln_fca@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. J. Bharath Kumar Gupta 9886252374 mail2bharath@yahoo.com
Treasurer CA. Rama Krishna B 9448262160 bhupalam34bly@yahoo.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Siddarameshwara Gowda A 9480569117 asgowda_karur@rediffmail.com
Member CA. Rajesh Bagrecha 9342611390 rajeshbagrecha@hotmail.com

Rajamahendravaram

Chairman CA. Ch.S.V.S.Viswanath 9849115212 raonshyam_rjy@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. K. Venkateswarlu 9866076488 venkateswarlu_kante@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. Godavari Srinivas 9866249249 sriniv1968@rediffmail.com; kpgrjy@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. T. Veerabhadra Rao 9963312255 tvbrao@yahoo.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. V. Krishnakumari 9848653653 krishna_kumari_ca@yahoo.com
Member CA. P. Sri Ram Rao 9440118279 sriramaraop@rediffmail.com

Calicut Branch

Chairmam CA. Ranjani Umesh 9895288655 ca.ranjani@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. T.N. Sujith Kumar 9447383666 sujithkumartn@gmail.com
Secretary CA. A.P. Vinod Kumar 9349113735 vinodsvm@dataone.in; svmcaclt@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. M. Ramkumar Menon 9895049248 ramkumarmenonca@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. M. Sathish Kumar 9447022400 mskfca@gmail.com
Member CA. V.P. Sasikumar 9447171265 sasivp@yahoo.com

Salem Branch

Chairman CA. V. Madhukar 9842702521 nathanramcas@gmail.com; nathanram07@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. V. Jayaprakash 9443224211 audithouse@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. A. Sowkath Ali 9443226741 caasali@rediffmail.com
Treasurer CA. A.V. Arun 9842712336 avarun1@rediffmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. I. Sivakumar 9600911379 ca.sivakumar@rediffmail.com
Member CA. R. Raveendran 9442618278 raghuraveendran@yahoo.co.in

Coimbatore Branch

Chairman CA. K. Gobinath 9443911586 kpgobi@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Viswanathan P 9047017006 viswanathanp@srcoca.com
Secretary CA. Robert Kennedy 9944334400 robert4cas@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Shanmuga Vadivel N.N. 9842946139 nnstax@gmail.com, nnscbe@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Saravanan B 9842295812 bsaravananca@gmail.com
Member CA. Rajesh S 9500930099 rajshiv.ca@gmail.com
Member CA. Shanmugam K.S 9842942894; 9942573484 k_s_shasi@yahoo.com
Member CA. Balasubramani P 9943180737 capbalan@gmail.com

Tiruchirapalli Branch

Chairman CA. V. Jayaraman 9443705152 vj_raman49@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. R.P. Hari 9842460949 rphari2007@gmail.com
Secretary CA. A. Victor D. Samuel 9894611269 victordsamuel@yahoo.com
Treasurer CA. R. Rajaram 9842455441 carajaram@yahoo.co.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. M. Parthiban 9842470364 parauditor@yahoo.com
Member CA. R. Vijayaraghavan 9842421514 ca_vijragh@yahoo.co.in

Ernakulam Branch

Chairman CA. Mathew Joseph 9447745467 mathewfca@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman & Chairman-SICASA CA. Poulose M O 9447095022 poulosemo@hotmail.com
Secretary CA. Balagopal R 9895051224 balagopal.r@icai.org
Treasurer CA. Suresh T N 9447000804 sasca@sasca.in
Member CA. John Lukose 9447058700 johnlukoseassociates@yahoo.com
Member CA. Joy P T 9447238045 joyptca@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. Lukose Joseph 9846013643 lukoseja@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. Tinu Anto K 9349040403 tinuanto@sify.com

Tirunelveli Branch

Chairman CA. Ramasamy V 9443380361 ramasamy.v@icai.org
Vice-Chairman CA. Jeyaraj V. Rayen 9443079025 jeyarajandco@gmail.com
Secretary CA. R.B.K. Samuel 9443135162 carbksamuel@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. S. Velayudham 8122310110 velayudham.s@icai.org
Chairman-SICASA CA. Gnana Micheal Amarar Jothi A 9443135210 michassociate@yahoo.com
Member CA. R. Dayal Sankar 9787714622 cadayalsankar@gmail.com

Erode Branch

Chairman CA. N. Thangavel 9443379070 gtaero@sancharnet.in; nallavel@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. R. Nagarajan 9843150658 nirai_rajan@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. J.S. Ayub 9843027014 js_ ayub@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. P. Sivasubramaian 9842964821 logusivaerode@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. M. Thilagar 9894994979 mthilagar@gmail.com
Member CA. K. Rajendran 9842735070 rajendran_ak@yahoo.com

Tirupati Branch

Chairman CA. B. Kishna Murthy 9963971685 krishnamurthyfca@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. T. Venkatesh Reddy 9246998838 venkateshreddyts@yahoo.co.in
Secretary CA. G.V. Pradeep Kumar 9849241022 gvnpradeep@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. V. Gunasekhar 9440459905 auditorgunas@hotmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. C. Jagadeesh Krishna 9848535979 cjagadeeshfca@rediffmail.com
Member CA. V. Bhagya Teja 7207201232 venkireddyteja@gmail.com

Guntur Branch

Chairman CA. A. Leelakrishna Murthy 9440257685 leelakrishnaca1999@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. G. Satyanarayana 9440260321 garlapatiandco@gmail.com
Secretary CA. Ch. Ashok Kumar 9849408804 cheguashok@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Ch. Samba Siva Rao 9848249731 srchekuri@yahoo.co.uk
Chairman-SICASA CA. K.V. Subba Rao 9885081486 vsr_kommuru@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. M. Divakara Sarma 9849085620 mdsarma2003@gmail.com

Tirupur Branch

Chairman CA. Chinnasamy 9842279191 cachinnasamy@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. S. Rajeshkannan 9894082482 rajeshkannans@gmail.Com
Secretary CA. N. Sivachalam 9842222644; 9786042644 sivachalamca@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. N. Venkatesan 9443023972 venkateshrao@vsnl.net; svraofca@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. R. Anbazhagan 9994951348 anbufca@ymail.com; caanbutup@gmail.com
Member CA. V. Gopalan 9894268989 ca.harigopal@gmail.com

Hubli Branch

Chairman CA. Madhusudan D. Pise 9448821589 madhusudanpise@rediffmail.com; mdpise@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Hitesh Kumar Modi 9448473525 modi.hitesh@gmail.com
Secretary CA. Kadur Prakash Rudrappa 9449644393 caprakashkadur@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Shivakumar G. Gurulingadevarmath 9448344077 shivayogi_ca@yahoo.co.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. Khatavkar Nandraj 9448837388 nandrajkhatavkar@yahoo.com
Member CA. Joshi Raghavendra 9880300881; 9343649882 joshirr880@yahoo.co.in; joshirr880@gmail.com

Trichur Branch

Chairman CA. Shajan T T 9447260097 shajca@rediffmail.com; randvtcr@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. Sijo P L 9847320424 sijopl9@gmail.com
Secretary CA. Joseph T I 9847514948 tijoseph18@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Vipin K K 9605612244 vpn_kk@yahoo.co.In
Member CA. Subin V R 9995645879 Ca.subin@gmail.com
Member CA. Sanjo N G 9349851543 ngsanjo@hotmail.com

Hyderabad Branch

Chairman CA. Yarra Tirupathaiah 9391004677 ytco2002@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Mathesh Reddy K 9440059024 mateshca@yahoo.co.in
Secretary CA. Rama Murthy T 9848139153 rtejomurtula@yahoo.com
Treasurer CA. China Masthan Thalakayala 9849864289 daretodreams@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Ritesh Mittal 9885377421 mrriteshmittal@gmail.com
Member CA. Chengal Reddy R 9000181104 chengalreddyca@gmail.com
Member CA. Prakash Chokda 9949101411 prakash_chokda_ca@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. V. Raghunandan 9848020128 veldurthy_raghunandan@yahoo.co.uk

Trivandrum Branch

Chairman CA. Hari C 9349329711 arjunharikv@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Sundar S 9447777256 sundar.subramoni@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Hari K S 9446404552 ca.hariks@gmail.com
Secretary CA. Sreenivasan R 9447051240 srini@sriaudit.in
Member CA. Jose Zachariah 9447123625 joseandco@rediffmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Revathy Raja N 9846344446 revuraja@yahoo.com
Member CA. Roopesh R 9995432639 roopeshratheesan@gmail.com
Member CA. Suresh Kumar S 9846711669 sureshaca@gmail.com

Kakinada Branch

Chairman CA. Mandhata Surya Rao 9346052259 msraoandco@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Mallidi Rama Brahmananda Reddy 9885472301 mrbr@krify.net
Secretary CA. Nulu Suresh 9440681288 nulusuresh@yahoo.com; nulusuresh79@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Buddavarapu Venkata Subbarao 9949030555 bvsrao.fca@gmail.com; bvsubbaraob@rediffmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Boda Anand 9849562003 akboda@rediffmail.com; brco.cafirm@gmail.com
Member CA. Tummalapalli Pavan Kumar 9912938377 tpavanca@yahoo.co.in

Tuticorin Branch

Chairman CA. M.R. Antony Xavier 9443222137 antxave@yahoo.com
Vice-Chairman CA. I. Micheal Antony 9894034203 imamanoharan@gmail.com
Secretary CA. J. Selvin Gnanaraj 8870950952 selvin_stjohn@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. B. Francis Amal 9442133082 geebee406@gmail.com; amal1953@icloud.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Sangeetha 9443161755 sangeethapattukumar@gmail.com
Member CA. P. Samsudeen 9944939125 saza53@gmail.com

Kottayam Branch

Chairman CA. Thankachan Zacharias 9447660217 thankachanfca@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman & Chairman-SICASA CA. Dinesh R. Shenoy 9447380198 svmktm2@gmail.com
Secretary CA. Zachariah M M 9846095963 ktm3c@sify.com
Treasurer CA. Josy Thomas 9447051686 ca.josythomas@gmail.com
Member
Member

Udupi Branch

Chairman CA. Muralidhar Kinu U 9844062933 mrkini77@yahoo.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Amunje Venkatesh Nayak 9845243240 ammunje@rediffmail.com; painayak@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. Prashantha Holla T 9880041750 tpholl@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. Sadashiva Pai B 9845243243 sadashivpai@yahoo.com; sadashiv@manipalpress.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Ganesh B Kanchan 9448134744 ganaka144@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. Padbanabha Pai N 9483032550 nppai@sancharnet.in; nppi@yahoo.com

Kumbakonam Branch

Chairman CA. R. Baskar 9488422525 cabaskarkum@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. C. Rajagopal 9994452155 auditorlioncr@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. A. Guhaneswaran 9367724500 agnfca@hotmail.com
Treasurer CA. I. Raajesh 9443435334 rajeshauditor@gmail.com
Member CA. R. Sattanathan 9443187678 sattanathan_ca@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. S. Shanmugham 9443169569 shanfca@yahoo.co.in

Vellore Branch

Chairman CA. D. Kalaialagan 9345644414 dkalagan@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. R. Selvanambi 9443344470 caselvanambi@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. C. Srinivasan 9443211462 c_srinico@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer CA. B.S. Surya Narayanan 9345302666 surya_vlr@yahoo.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. A.C. Prabakar 9786550093 acpindca@gmail.com
Member CA. S. Sriraj 9443491734 srirajsai@mkpsg.com

Madurai Branch

Chairman CA. P. Saravanan 9843136365 capsarvanan@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. G. Selvakumar 9843353540 selvakumarca@yahoo.com
Secretary CA. Dunga Chand U. Jain 9894505007 dungarchand@hotmail.com
Treasurer CA. N. Chidambaram 9443279133 chidambaram_ca@yahoo.co.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. R. Jagadeesh 9443384627 ranajegadeesh@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. K. Chandrasekaran 9442277963 kscca01@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. Ponsting Johnson Mathuram 9994410111 sponsing@yahoo.co.in
Member CA. S. Babu 9442627867 sbabuca@gmail.com

Vijayawada Branch

Chairman CA. Bhimavarapu Shivaji Prasad 9848290289; 9848895338 shivajifca@gmail.com; shivajica@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Sunkara Akkaiah Naidu 9441494415 naidu@sureshandbabu.com
Secretary CA. Srinivas Agnihotram 9440943129 agnihotram@sify.com; agnihotramsrinivas@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Venkata Ramesh Babu Kakaraparthi 9849194000 rameshfca@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Venkata Naga Poorna Chandra Rao K 9849090111 poorna_chandra_rao@yahoo.com
Member CA. Sivarama Kumar K 9959699597 auditorsivakumar@rediffmail.com; auditorsivakumar@gmail.com
Member CA. Sreenivasa Rao Godavarthi 9346222567 gsrfca@yahoo.co.uk
Member CA. Rama Mohan Reddy V 9848483691 vrmohan_ca@hotmail.com; vrmohanca@gmail.com

Mangalore Branch

Chairman CA. Jagannath Kamath. M 9845082646 jagannathkamathca@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. A.K. Shyamala Shenoy 9243302038 akshyamalashenoy@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. Shivakumar K. 9845167940 shivk_ca@hotmail.com
Treasurer CA. Sham Bhat K   9448137005 casbhat@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Shivaram Kamath 9845082607 shivaram.kamath@gmail.com
Member CA. Keshava Ballakuraya N 9448459922 kballakuraya@dataone.in

Visakhapatnam Branch

Chairman CA. P.V.S.P. Kumar 9441077410 ca.kumar@icai.org; ca.kumar@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. A.V.S. Lalitha Sundari 9603204776 lalitha_ca@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. N.N.S. Prakasa Rao 9440339919; 9949620434 nekkantiassociates@yahoo.in; taxrelief@hotmail.com
Treasurer CA. K. Ramachandra Rao 9848196928 krrao1000@yahoo.co.in
Chairman-SICASA CA. D. Chandrasekahara Reddy 9949051445; 9849010061 dsreddyassociates@yahoo.com; dasarapalli@gmail.com
Member CA. D.L.S.V. Ramana Babu 9849373008 ramanababudlsv@rediffmail.com; ramanababudlsv@yahoo.com
Member CA. B. Srirama Murty 9440548593 bsmurty.ca@gmail.com
Member CA. Balagepalli Venkata Rao 9246624286 bvrao2@rediffmail.com

Mysore Branch

Chairman CA. Sadashiva K S 9448277208 kssadashiva@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman CA. Francis P W 9886257700 pw_francis@rediffmail.com
Secretary CA. Sathyanarayana C S 9341224889 ca.css.co@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. Yathish V A 9535258515 cayathish@gmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. Kumarpal M. Jain 9886389983 kumarpal4573@gmail.com
Member CA. Kiran H N 9481439390 kiranhunsur@gmail.com

Nellore Branch

Chairman CA. A. Pundari Kaksham 9866290509 pundari_nlr@yahoo.co.in
Vice-Chairman CA. K. Kiran Kumar 9885354719; 90302665339 kirancanlr@gmail.com
Secretary CA. P.V. Rama Raghava Rao 9866904383 vpesala@gmail.com
Treasurer CA. A. Sankaranarayna 9440275968 asn56@rediffmail.com
Chairman-SICASA CA. R. Yugandhar Reddy 9959955969 yugan_ca@yahoo.com
Member CA. J.V. Chalapathi Rao 9848184083 jv_chalapathi@yahoo.com