New Site

Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
Student Registrations (IVR): 044-30210351
Post Your Query/Complaint/Grievance - e-Sahaayataa
Apr 2014
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

SIRC PROGRAMMES

1 1st Metro Regional Conference - February 6 & 7 Thursday & Friday, 2014
2 CPE Study Circle Meeting on Accounting and Taxation of Warranties - February 12 Wednesday, 2014
3 CPE Study Circle Meeting on Code of Ethics - February 19 Wednesday, 2014
4 Meet the President, ICAI & Vice President, ICAI - February 21 Friday, 2014
5 Workshop on Excel as an Audit Tool in Tally ERP & Bank Audit - February 22 Saturday, 2014
6 CPE Study Circle Meeting on VAT Registration in AP, TN, Kerala & Pondicherry - February 22 Saturday, 2014
7 CPE Study Circle Meeting on Valuation - February 26 Wednesday, 2014
8 CPE Study Circle Meeting on NBFC- Audit Perspective - February 28 Friday, 2014
9 Breakfast Meeting- Members in Industry - March 1 Saturday, 2014
10 CPE Study Circle Meeting on Practical Issues in Stock Audit - March 5 Wednesday, 2014
11 Works Contract – TN VAT & Service Tax - Mar. 7 & 8 Friday & Saturday, 2014
12 Seminar on Central Statutory Audit of Bank - March 8 Saturday, 2014
13 CPE Study Circle Meeting on Wealth Tax - March 12 Wednesday, 2014
14 Seminar on Bank Branch Audit - March 15 Saturday, 2014