Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

 

Contact Details of Branches

 

Sr. No. Branch Ex-Officio Members Address Managing Committee Members
1 Alleppey CA. Jomon K George ‘ICAI Bhawan’, ICAI Lane, Athithara Temple Road, Pazhaveedu. (P.O.),
Alleppey-688009.
: 0477 - 2261 458
: alleppey@icai.org
: alleppeyicai.org
: Google Map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    2 Anantapur CA. E Phalguna Kumar S.No. 433/1, Plot No.14, Sree Manjunatha Nilayam, Opp. Jntu Electrical Substation,
    JNTU Road,
    Anantapur – 515002
    : 08554 – 233 344, 233 333
    : anantapur@icai.org
    : www.ananthapuramu-icai.org/
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •          
    3 Bangalore CA. Cotha S Srinivas;
    CA. Babu K Thevar
    'ICAI Bhawan' 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area,
    Bangalore-560052
    : 080 - 3056 3500, 3056 3541, 3056 3543
    : bangalore@icai.org
    : bangaloreicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •          
    4 Belgaum CA. Pannaraj R ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Swaroop Plaza,
    II Floor, Tilakwadi,
    Belgaum-590006
    : 0831 - 242 5018
    : belgaum@icai.org
    : icaibelgaum.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •          
    5 Bellary CA. Pannaraj R ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Ayyappa Swamy Temple Road, Raghavendra Colony, 2nd Stage,
    Bellary-583101
    : 08392 – 260 523, 260 622
    : bellary@icai.org
    : icaibellary.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •          
    6 Calicut CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Cherootty Nagar, Near Planetarium, Eranhipalam P.O.
    Kozhikode-673006
    : 0495 - 2770 124, 2771 008
    : calicut@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •          
    7 Coimbatore CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
    Coimbatore - 641034
    : 0422 - 4270056
    : coimbatore@icai.org
    : coimbatoreicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    8 Ernakulam CA. Jomon K George

    'ICAI Bhawan' 57/3146,
    Diwan's Road, Ernakulam,
    Kochi-682016
    : 0484 - 2369 238,
    2369 258
    : ernakulam@icai.org
    : ernakulam-icai.org
    : Google map Link

  • Click here
  •  
    9 Erode CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' 122-A,
    Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
    Erode-638012
    : 0424 - 243 0776
    : erode@icai.org
    : icaierode.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    10 Guntur CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.25-17-123, (60 Feet Road) Srinivasaraothota 11th Line, Guntur-522004
    : 0863 - 221 8915,
    222 8915
    : guntur@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    11 Hubli CA. Pannaraj R 'ICAI Bhawan' Madhura Chetana Colony, Keshwapur, Kusugal Road,
    Hubli-580023
    : 0836 - 228 8337
    : hubli@icai.org
    : icaihubli.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    12 Hyderabad CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao;
    CA. China Masthan T;
    CA. Ritesh Mittal
    'ICAI Bhawan' 11-5-398/C,
    Red Hills,
    Hyderabad-500004
    : 040 -29700924
    : hyderabad@icai.org
    : hydicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    13 Kadapa​ CA. Phalguna Kumar E C-26-108, Jaya Nagar Colony, Kadapa-516002
    : kadapa@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    14 Kakinada​ CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' Door No.70-10-7/A, Beside Satya Bhaskar Public School, Near Nagamallithota Junction, NFCL Road, East Godavari
    Kakinada - 533003
    : 0884 - 2364 402, 2364 404
    : kakinada@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    15 Kalaburagi​ CA. Pannaraj R 2nd Floor, GK Complex, Opposite Mohan Lodge MSK Mill Road Kalaburagi - 585102
    : kalaburgi@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    16 Kanchipuram District​ CA. Gopal Krishna Raju, CA. M. Abhishek Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, ‘Natha Kamalam’, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram,
    Chennai - 600059
    : 044-22390098
    : kanchipuram@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    17 Kannur​ CA. Jomon K George Brigade Centre, Fort Road, Kannur - 670001
    : 044-22390098
    : kannur@icai.org
    : kannuricai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    18 Karimnagar​ CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao 2-10-1068, Shiva Theatre Complex, Jyothinagar, Karimnagar – 505001
    karimnagar@icai.org
    : icaiknr.org/
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    19 Kottayam CA. Jomon K George ÍCAI Bhawan', Kollad P.O. Kottayam - 686004
    : 0481 - 2343 057, 2341407
    : kottayam@icai.org
    : kottayamicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    20 Kumbakonam CA. Hemavathy R 'ICAI Bhawan' No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001
    : 0435 - 242 5329
    : kumbakonam@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    21 Kurnool CA. Ritesh Mittal Kurnool Branch of SIRC of ICAI, 43-213,Near Naidu Apartments, Sankal bhag, N.R.Peta, Kurnool-518004 Andhra Pradesh
    : 08518 - 241299
    : kurnool@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    22 Madurai CA. Dungar Chand Jain ICAI Bhawan' Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandiram School, Visalakshipuram, Madurai-625014
    : 0452 - 264 0968
    : madurai@icai.org
    : madurai-icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    23. Mangalore CA. Babu K Thevar 'ICAI Bhawan' Padil, Next to Kanchana Hyundai Showroom, Mangalore - 575007
    : 0824 - 2439 722
    : mangalore@icai.org
    : icaimangalore.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    24 Mysore CA. Cotha S Srinivas 'ICAI Bhawan' CA Site No.2, Bank Employees Colony, Bagadi, Mysore-570026
    : 0821 - 259 8000
    : mysore@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    25 Nellore CA. China Masthan T 'ICAI Bhawan' NH 5, Near Toll Plaza, Oddepalem Village, Venkatachalam (M), SPSR Nellore - 524320
    : 0861 – 2164 355, 85000 84499
    : nellore@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    26 Ongole CA. Phalguna Kumar E 6-212 (3A), 2nd Floor, Ushodaya Complex, Upstairs of SBI Regional Office, Kurnool Road, Ongole – 523002
    : 08374 973 456
    : ongole@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    27 Palghat CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Indrani Nagar, Chunnambuthara,
    Palakkad - 678012
    : 0491 - 257 6450, 257 6676
    : palghat@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    28 Pondicherry CA. Abhishek M 'ICAI Bhawan'No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar, Puducherry-605011
    : 0413 - 430 8081
    : pondicherry@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    29 Quilon CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Near Pallithottam P.O.
    Kollam - 691006
    : 0474 - 275 0583, 276 3506
    : quilon@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    30 Rajamahendravaram CA. Phalguna Kumar E Door No.29-2-3, Sommina Building, Opp.: State Bank of India, Pushkar Ghatt Branch, Near Gokavaram Bus stand, Rajamahendravaram-533104
    : 0883 – 2472 488
    : rajamahendravaram@icai.
    org

    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    31 Salem CA. Gopal Krishna Raju 'ICAI Bhawan' No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road, Salem-636007
    : 0427 - 2318 813, 2316 638
    : salem@icai.org
    : icaisalem.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    32 Sivakasi CA. Dungar Chand Jain 'ICAI Bhawan', 128, Velayutham Road, Sivakasi - 626123
    : 04562 - 221 488, 8695802468
    : sivakasi@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    33 Tiruchirapalli CA. Dungar Chand Jain 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road, Tiruchirapalli-620001
    : 0431 - 246 3166
    : tiruchirapalli@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    34 Tirunelveli CA. Gopal Krishna Raju 'ICAI Bhawan' A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony, Tirunelveli - 627007
    : 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
    : tirunelveli@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    35 Tirupati CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' 590, Bodhi Enclave, Balaji Colony,
    Tirupati-517502
    : 0877 - 2231 308
    : tirupathi@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    36 Tirupur CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram,
    Tirupur-641601
    : 0421-4342 732
    : tirupur@icai.org
    : www.tiruicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    37 Trichur CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Alum Vettu Vazhi, Chiyyaram,
    Thrissur – 680026
    : 0487 - 225 3400; 225 3800
    : trichur@icai.org
    : icaitrichur.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    38 Trivandrum CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan', P.B.No.416 T.C. 41/401, Pound Road, Thycaud, Trivandrum-695014
    : 0471 – 2323 789, 2328 590
    : trivandrum@icai.org
    : tvmicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    39 Tuticorin CA. Hemavathy R 'ICAI Bhawan', ICAI Salai, 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi Nagar, Near SRRA Hospital, Opp. Ettayapuram Road,
    Tuticorin-628002
    : 0461 - 234 7720, 234 5220
    : tuticorin@icai.org
    : icaituticorin.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    40 Udupi CA. Cotha S Srinivas 'ICAI Bhawan', I Floor, Sri Mahalasa Damodar Towers, Kunjibettu, Udupi-576102
    : 0820 - 2536 603
    : udupi@icai.org
    : udupi-icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    41 Vellore CA. Abhishek M 'ICAI Bhawan', No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001
    : 0416 – 2232 165
    : vellore@icai.org
    : velloreicai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    42 Vijayawada CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.27-12-63,64,65, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002
    : 0866 - 2576 666, 2578 505, 2578 506, 2578 507
    : vijayawada@icai.org
    : vijayawada-icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    43 Visakhapatnam CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.9-36-22/2, Opp. Andhra Bank, Pithapuram Colony, Visakhapatnam-530003
    : Contact : 0891 - 275 5019, 279 3196
    : visakhapatnam@icai.org
    : icaivisakhapatnam.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    44 Warangal CA. China Masthan T H.No. 14-1-124, Venurao Colony, Warangal – 506002
    : 0870 – 2441 888, 88013 18888
    : warangal@icai.org
    : icaiwgl.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  •  
    45 West Godavari District CA. Ritesh Mittal 22B-6-14/1, Korrapati Street, Powerpet, Eluru - 534002
    : 08812-252618
    : eluru@icai.org
    : Google map Link
  • Click here
  • Alleppey Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Anantapur Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Bangalore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Belgaum Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Bellary Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Calicut Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Coimbatore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Ernakulam Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Erode Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Guntur Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Hubli Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Hyderabad Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kadapa​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kakinada​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kalaburagi​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kanchipuram District​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kannur​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Karimnagar​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kottayam Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kumbakonam​ Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Kurnool Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Madurai Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Mangalore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Mysore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Nellore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Ongole Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Palghat Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Pondicherry Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Quilon Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Rajamahendravaram Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Salem Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Sivakasi Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Tiruchirapalli Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Tirunelveli Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Tirupati Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Tirupur Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Trichur Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Trivandrum Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Tuticorin Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Udupi Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Vellore Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Vijayawada Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Visakhapatnam Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    Warangal Managing Committee Members

    Under Construction


    OK

    West Godavari District

    Under Construction


    OK